Archive for May 5, 2012


Eleventh Tagalog Quote:

 

Naglalakad sa mahabang panahon,

ito ay walang nakikisuyo sa iyo

kung wala ka,

mahabang lakad ko’y patungo sa iyo,

parang bang takbo ng hangin

dumadaan sa akin kung nandito ka.

 

Ikaw ang ulap ko’y

walang makakapalit,

nais ko maabit ang pangarap,

dito na ako walang makakatalo sa akin,

at hangad ko’y abutin mga pangarap na

muling makakayakap.

 

Ano pa ba ito’y mahadlang sa akin,

hindi na ba ito’y ang nais mong abutin

kung ano nasa iyo ay nasa akin na rin.

 

Twelfth Tagalog Quote:

 

Nandito ako sa lahat ng

nadarama mo sa akin,

pero iisa lang sa isip ko laging ikaw,

sino ang nasa aking puso kung wala ka,

sino ang nasa puso mo’y kung

nasasaktan ng iba.

 

Tanging ko’y ba dapat

kalimutan ka sa lahat,

hindi na tama ito,

hinding-hindi ako susuko sa laban,

kahit sino man sundalo papatay sa akin,

pag-ibig ang katapat ng

walang hanggang.

 

Nandito ako sa lahat

ng pinagdadaanan mo sa akin,

muli na ba makakaranas ng masakit

at mahanghang ng salita,

pilit ko limutin

pero sadya nandiyan na yan

sa anumang pag-ibig

iikot sa iyo at sa akin.

 

NOTES:

 

This eleventh quote poem tells me a lot everything. This is about the dreams I will have to make in my future. The prophecy may have tell a lot but there is only a few dreams. To tell the truth, I have huge inspirations from Rico Yan. This actor made my life when I saw him for the first time before. But then when he passed away, I became sad. From the span of ten years and still counting up to now, I become a man because of him. I made a lot of improvements. I became how to write well and also dance as well. Of course, I love dancing since my high school days. My favorite music in the past is the only thing I love Back Street Boys. They are pure and energetic songs in their first album. As their age matures, I also mature. With their poise of their music, I begin to love other music as well. Just like Boys2Men, N’Sync and some many to mention songs you want to hear from our generation. It is because of my life depends in music and in the literature as well. I may be not a perfect writer but I love writing literature. Songs in the literature is perfectly my inspiration as well. Rico made his part and so am I. Many people really admired about him. You know Rico in all of your heart, but as an older person as I am tell you the truth, I love him even he is not here anymore with us. If he is still alive up to now, he will be the favorite leading man just like Coco Martin today. Coco Martin, in the other hand, has the same age as me. I didn’t find out quickly but I am really shocked when I heard the truth.

 

In the 12th quote poem, it tells about me. I wrote this through my experiences although I don’t have girlfriend. It’s about a win-win situation if she still loves you back. The fear is the only doubt that cannot break to my life. If I break that fear, maybe I will have a girlfriend in the future. Who knows? God has plans for me whenever He wants to do in my life. I am always an instrument who have unconditional love all the time. People will admire me if they want to know me.

It is not literally I have to need writing all down about my love life. This is not a public wide to know about the truth. But somehow I want you to know that since the beginning of my birth. I still don’t have a girlfriend. Make a guess, but it’s yes. (Kaya nga ako gusto maging simple sa buhay! Single muna please bago ligaw-ligaw.)

 

But then I said in my life, this is not a simple task. It is a matter of fact that the girl should know me first before loving me in the second place. Because of what I have, maybe she won’t understand a thing about the case I have. (Pero siguro kailangan ko sabihin kapag handa na ako sa buhay ko maging matatag at manindigan.)

 

So this is not a love life what I have to tell. It is about my elementary to college days. I have two dozen crushes in the span of my life beginning in Grade 5 up to college days. (Sobra na ito!)

 

So I keep posting a nonsense topic what I have suppose to do. Well, but to tell the truth, only a few celebrities came to my crush list (2 dozens “24”). During my sixth grade to tell you the truth, only one and first crush made to my list. A true blue OB Montessori, Antoinette Taus came to my limelight. I won’t have to tell the details. Research about her. I have known her since the sixth grade. Then until I saw here in Katipunan area where I also studied in the same area she did was the Katipunan. She studied in Ateneo de Manila University and I have studied in Center for Culinary Arts (only a block away!) To what I know in my life, I am also a true blue Montessorian like her but a different school we went to. I came and studied in Montessori Integrated School of Antipolo (now Montessori Integrated School). (Malayo lang sa paningin pero parati ko nakikita siya lagi yun panahon ko sa college days pa.)

 

When I finished studying in my high school, a new breakthrough crush came in to my life. That is Danica Sotto. (Sorry, Danica, if you are reading this.) I am not a pretender to hide anything else. What I dislike about Danica was her smoking habits. Students, somehow, in my college days were usually smoking before or after the class hours. So that was how it was supposed to be in that way.

 

Iilang sa buhay ko nakilala ko na artista. Hindi na yan bago sa akin. Sa katunayan, dumadaloy sa dugo ko gusto ko mag artista mula dati pa. Pero sa lahat ng kabiguan ko, hindi natutuloy. Pero sa laban pa rin kung sakaling dumating sa panahon ko, mag aartista pa rin ako kahit matanda man ako. Hindi lang sapat gusto ng parents ko. Dapat siguro kung puwede lang. Pero nandiyan-nandiyan lang kasi minsa. Marami na rin blessings dumadating sa akin araw-araw. Pero minsan walang dumadating kapag may mali ako nagagawa. Kung maniniwala ako sa karma, walang matitira sa buhay ko kung luck ba yan o unluck. What I deserve to know is the only way to achieve. Just trust only yourself and to God. He will guide you.

remembrance of things awry

\"When to sessions of sweet silent thought, I summon remembrance of things awry!\" --- Toto Gonzalez\'s parody of Marcel Proust

Parker Myles

Parker is a little brother, a toddler, a kindy kid, and has Down syndrome. Follow his story.

Sangguniang Bayan ng Cainta

The Official Blog Page the Sangguniang Bayan ng Cainta. We are temporarily housing our blog here till we get Official Webpage up and fully functioning. Subscribe to our Fan page www.facebook.com/sbonecainta or our twitter account @sb_onecainta for the latest updates regarding Legislation and Upcoming Projects for the Sangguniang Bayan and the Office of Vice Mayor Pia Velasco.

Delamar's Brain Farts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Filipino Scribe

"Journalism is the first rough draft of history." - Philip Graham

PSSSST

All aboout Nicole. Sshshshshs*

FILIPINO eSCRIBBLES

Online jottings of a Filipino out of time

OCS

A Place to Be My Self

IVANity

when mental indigestions attack and you just need a repository before sepsis happens...

say it, nessie

lifestyle | family | bliss

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Ninety Nine Percent Gaming

Gamer until death, then restart.

Talekeeper

History never really says "goodbye", it instead says "see you later".

itsmikki

A world is talking about anything, a limitless.

JUMP FOR JOY Photo Project

sharing joy with the human spirit, in mid-air, around the world

nyparrot

Just another WordPress.com site

inspiration art diary

3d | fine art | design | life inspiration

MOCHA GIRLS

www.mochagirls.com.ph

Sam Lanuza-Adea

Making the world a better place, one day at a time.

LancePost

Places • Flavors • Lives

Age of the Diary

Self-Help and More

Funk's House of Geekery

Movies, Comics, Books, Games and Other Things Geeks Love

David Cummings on Startups

3,000+ posts on entrepreneurship and startups

MWF Seeking BFF

My search for a new best friend.

NendoGamer

Games - Music - Anime - Events - Nendoroids - Figma - Etc.

ArtSeblis

pushing 60 reads a year; i'll try not to cheat

My Nintendo News

Nintendo News

from picture to painting

finding serenity in sweeping a brush across a canvass after a long day of being teacher sarah to ten adorable little monsters.