Twentieth-Third Tagalog Quote:

 

Mahal kita purket may puso ka sa akin,

mahal kita purket may nagmamahal sa iyo,

pero mahal mo ba ako,

tanging lamang ang laman ng puso ko

tinatanim sa isip mo.

 

Kailan ba tayo maglalakad sa altar,

may gumugulo ba sa isip mo ngayon,

kailan mo ba sasagutin ako,

kung may mahal ka na sa iba,

iiwanan na kita sa puso mo’y

may nagmamahal na.

 

Tanging ikaw lang ang may

hawak ng buhay mo,

ikaw at ako’y wala na,

sayang lang ang buhos ko

pagmamahal sa iyo,

sayang lang ang pagod ko

sa dugo’t pawis sa iyo,

tayo ay walang katapusan

sa pagmamahal ng puso natin.

 

Twentieth-Fourth Tagalog Quote:

 

Kahit ang tukso minsan

bumabalot ng mahiwaga,

kahit ang buwan minsan nagtatago

sa ilalim ng ulap,

puro na lang takot at kaba

ang nararamdaman ko.

 

Parang bang ang bagsak ng ulan

sa mukha ko minsan nadudungisan,

wala na ba ako mahalaga sa iyo,

pinupuri mo na lang ako

sa walang tigil away natin

na minsan nauuwi sa bagong dumadating.

 

Buhos ng ulan

umaagos ng kalungkutan

na walang bisa sa pagmamahal,

na puro dumadating ang bagyo,

wala na ba tigil na ito nahuhumpay.

 

Kahit isang saglit

pinipigil ko ang kalungkutan,

umaalis ang bagsik ng ulan

pero saan ito’y dadating

na walang makakapigil sa akin na lumayo.

 

Tunay ba itong nararamdaman ko sa iyo

o parang bang isa na

naman dumadating na bagyo,

tila ako nag-iisa.

 

Tadhana tayo’y hindi bagay sa isa’t isa,

pasensiya na sa iyo

kung lalayo ako at magpapaalam.

 

NOTES:

 

Everyone has challenges in life whether it’s very hard to get or hardest you cannot solve on your own. Life sometimes is a misery when you are nothing to do but to blame yourself.

 

It’s particularly what I write from my own heart, a passionate Tagalog quote poems. It is cannot be translated, but if something can be translated. It can be will. I will study among it. In this article, two Tagalog quote poems are delivering another love poems I have made.

 

The 23rd Tagalog quote poem is an insecurity between hatred and love of this two ordinary couple. I cannot desire them to make it real. Sometimes I feel it in my story when I am writing them. But somehow, it can relate to someone who is lost in their love. Everyone does make the same, but not everybody else in the planet can make that. In this quote poem, two ordinary couple are both lawyers. They are quarreling and juggling about their work from their love life. It is not necessarily in live whether you are enjoying, but somehow you are forgetting to work in the field you really love. That is why two ordinary people are quarreling each other everyday, but I don’t know why I make them so much angry for each other. Maybe that’s why the Tagalog quote poem tells about more love in their lives. Many does, but few somehow don’t quarreling.

 

The 24th Tagalog quote poem is about the story of two teenage couple who have married so young. The teenage male is 17 years old and the teenage female is 15 years old. Primarily I put them in a scenario in the winter in Canada where two teenage couple have to put themselves in a situation of dying of love. The teenage female is sick and tired running about her husband working for their own lives while she wants her parents to support them. But this teenage male doesn’t agree what she wants to do. She, on the part, didn’t have to go to work but has responsibility to continue her studies. Two teenage couple are very strange in their lives. And somehow they cannot relate each other if they stop arguing each other everyday.

