Fortieth-Third Tagalog Quote:

 

Musika ng aking buhay

laging bumubukas ang puso ko,

pero sana matanggap mo

ang alok ko sa iyo.

 

Buhay natin, o buhay ko,

kumakatok sa bintana

laging nakasara,

buksan mo ang iyong puso

para hindi matinik na laman

ng puso ko.

 

Bughaw ng aking mundo

puno ng ligaya na kay saya,

laruin mo lang ako

pero huwag mo sana saktan

at manakit ng damdamin ko.

 

Tara na sa aking lakbay

puno ng tawanan na

laging iwas sa iyakan,

giliw ko, giliw natin,

kapag ikaw ay nagmahal

ng iba,

puso ko’y tumitibay

kapag ako nakikinig

ng musika ng aking buhay.

 

Fortieth-Fourth Tagalog Quote:

 

Pighati ang naramdaman ko,

laging nagwawala at naglalaro

na kung isipin akon nagagalit,

oo at sinumpa kita

pero iisa lang ang mundo

ang nilalakaran natin.

 

Tinakbuhan ko, tinadhana pa

ang mundo hindi gumagalaw

sa laging umiikot ang nakikita ko

na ayaw mo pang i-aksyon

ang laging dinarapa mo

pang layunin.

 

Galit ako sa mundo

na hindi mo pa inaayos,

susi sana ang matagumpay

sa ngayon,

pero naiba ang lahat

pag ikaw pa ay nasa lugar ko.

 

Lumayo man, nalalapit pa

ang hindi dapat

sinusundan na batas,

saka na lang lumipat pag maayos,

at hindi ito’y

nakatakda sa hinaharap.

 

NOTES:

 

Far from what I wrote about this a year ago, this what I always said in my notes. Or maybe it wasn’t good enough to build literary works each time I write. These quotes I have made in the past are purely coincidentally both song-like poems. But I put it this way as a quote poems.

 

In the fortieth-third quote poem, it really reminds me how I really like the songs. Every time I write a new song, sometimes a poem, or maybe a sonnet. All of them are some of my emotional ways of thinking what I have in my mind. The first paragraph said, Musika ng aking buhay laging bumubukas ang puso ko, pero sana matanggap mo ang alok ko sa iyo. It reminds me how I really love the song especially when writing for someone’s else makes me falling in love. I fell in love many times before but it always failed for romantically quarrel. It ends with the music and with the love you really end up. But for reminding myself doesn’t quite a love problem. Sometimes I am like pulling a moon downside of the earth and ride on it. And it travels so fast, I feel that I really don’t belong to the earth. Anyway, the song is really a doubt painful and somehow a relatively emotional.

 

And in the fortieth-fourth quote poem, this is an emotional love song quote-poem. It ravels a three person relationship, more like a love quarrel in the third party group. When you love someone, you are afraid to let him or her getting away to another person. That is why I create this quote poem proving the third party really involves in a love quarrel and fights to the end. And this is not like a Romeo and Juliet story. It begins with a confusing story. The girl loves a man and man’s best friend fells in love to his best friend’s girlfriend. It might tell you that this relationship won’t last that long enough. It is quite a disturbing, and in fact, it’s really annoying to me. What can you do to the two people fell in love the same girl? And what can you deserve to win girl’s heart? In the end, the best friends will become enemies. And enemies somehow really quite disturbs me a lot. I don’t create enemies, but the story flows in the quote poem’s emotional feelings. Yes, I may not be a creator, but I am more like a writer. If that’s what you can tell me somehow.

Love quarrels

Love quarrels

