In all of the places,

fields are always filled with flowers and grasses.

 

Then there is only I have in my mind and

how the world can look to me

even one or two days can do,

remember if there is only I can do

every little days can do change a little.

 

In all of the places

seas are always filled with sea animals and dive in.

 

Over the mountains I can climb

not a single day I only want to love you more,

every hill I walk in, I want to hold your hands.

 

Change me over you, change yourself to me,

how the chances can change

and each day can pass, each night can hold,

never run away to me

’cause I love you more than you love me

every single day might change a little bit.

 

Today, tomorrow and yesterday

only receives a little test you give me.

 

Change me over you, change yourself to me,

how the chances can change

and each day can pass, each night can hold,

never run away to me and

girl you know, I’ve been looking for you

every single day might change a little bit.

 

Then there is only I have in my mind and

how the world can look to me

even one or two days can do,

remember if there is only I can do

every single day I must confess that I love you.

 

In all of the places

scene I’ve always been in love just to be with you.

 

Only you, girl and only to be with you,

never break my heart because

love begins at the sunset and

you only once receives my heart.

 

One love, one heart can’t never break

not a single day forces me to weak your heart

each and every night I dream of you.

 

Girl, you make me weak when I see you,

in times I am desperately dying without you,

remember me before I am gone too soon and

love remains at the end of the day with you.

 

When is this love will run away,

how can you control the day without me

once you love me and I won’t break with you.

 

Can I fall in love with you

all the chances are meant to be broken

not that I say to you if you only says true.

 

My only heart dies in shape

and you keep me away just to be with you,

keeping me to love you more

everyday and every night.

 

Falling over my knees

and let the love remain,

love don’t get a justice and

love don’t give a law to love you more.

 

In all of the places

not single day I’ve been through with you.

 

Today, tomorrow and yesterday

only receives a little test you give me.

 

Another day I’ve been walking to the street

not a single stare would always seeing you

dreams are not real when not loving you.

 

I always deserve to love you more.

 

Another night have been through to me

might have been a chance to meet you again.

 

Remember the days we always meet

every single day I offer my heart to you

and only my heart decides to love me more,

dreams are not real when not loving you and

you only have one remaining day with me.

 

Today, tomorrow and yesterday

only receives a little test you give me.

 

Marry me at the sunset of the day

and I will only say to you that I love you

right on your palm and you say, “I do,”

remember this day

you are ready to tie me in this wedding day.

 

How can I remember this day without you,

every single breath I take

remember me at the sunset and the girl I love.

 

The catch sentence is, “If there is one chance to change, there is only one girl who can make fall in love to me and I am ready to marry her.”

 

NOTES:

 

I write this very love-long song which I don’t put a chorus, a stanza, a bridge, or a coda just to put a rhythm. This is coming from my heart. I’ve been a heartache all the time. And times I’ve been writing and writing a better song if only I can bring up this a rhythm. Without a rhythm sometimes takes me a courage falling in love again for the only girl I want to marry. Well, there is one person in my back of my head. And that is not someone from my past. This is the present times when I do have a feeling to create an emotional song. And this is really a painful-love song I’ve been written in all of my life.

 

The person I’ve recognize in this song is none other the only girl I take in my heart. Seriously, this is not a joke. But when somebody takes in your place, what can you do to carry your heart just to be burden? It seriously comes in my heart and my back of my head. Maybe it’s a little attention that makes me weaker. That is sometimes if I really do loving a girl makes me seriously to catch her attention. What else could be the same if there is nothing to do. Maybe I do. Maybe you don’t care. But the illness in my scratch of my heart knows me very well. In the same way, I really don’t care some other people just to judge from my looks or from my feelings that I carry.

 

I am not a perfect human. And we do have mistakes in life. And there is no perfect human in the world without having a mistakes in your life. Maybe I have been judging myself the way I am speaking of. Well, in that case, I can’t carry an emotional song just to write here in my site. REMEMBER: Don’t copy it. If you do and if I die, I will haunt you. Just seriously an illness I always say to the person who carries its attitude with plagiarism stuff. And the plagiarism stuff seriously takes advantage just to copy my notes. Well, just to be sure, but I guess I take a little carelessness sometimes, but not every time, it’s just once.

 

And here in our country celebrates the Down Syndrome Awareness for this month here in the Philippines. And I do have special condition with special needs also. Just to be curious in case you don’t know me pretty that well. I am pretty sure everybody loves to read, and just only to read.

