Coco Martin

Coco Martin

Coco Martin is Rodel Nacianceno in real life. But being as Coco Martin as a screen name, I love him watching in movies and television series. Despite he was a waiter back in Canada, he went in different obstacles. Coco and I are in the same age. But he was conceived from his mother on November 1, 1981.

I saw various of his television series before. He played as Ramon Lecumberri in Tayong Dalawa (The Two of Us) where Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson played the leading roles in the series. In the start of the series, I saw his action, his charm and his inspiration to among of the actors today. Well, I notice the way he acts, he is very natural in his way.

Tayong Dalawa

Tayong Dalawa

Coco played in various indie films. But I really love his work. Last week, I was tuned where he was playing as Juan Dela Cruz (John of the Cross) in television series. He has charisma so much. He could attract many television viewers and movie viewers. And right now, I will be able watching his movie this Valentines weekend. In his second mainstream movie A Moment In Time is one of best movies for now.

A Moment In Time

A Moment In Time

In his career, he have made 18 television cameo appearances and 24 movies. But he made the television viewers as an outstanding actor in Tayong Dalawa, Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo (If We Were to be Apart), Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin (I Will Only Love You Once or One Great Love), Walang Hanggan (Eternal) and the newest super-hero television series Juan Dela Cruz. In his credentials to indie films, he had done 21 indie films. From his famous indie films like Foster Child, Daybreak, Kinatay, Noy and Sta. Nina were his best indie films. In his first mainstream movie Born To Love You as Rex Manrique he had played, his opposite leading actress was Angeline Quinto. And Angeline Quinto have had her first television series, Kahit Konting Pagtingin (Just One Glance).

Juan Dela Cruz

Juan Dela Cruz

Coco played as the blind man who ended up Angeline courting him to the end. Because of what the car window shatters in his eyes, that was what he made as a blind man photographer. He ended up as a miserable character around the story. But in the good ending, it turned up studying in one of the disability school and married Angeline.

MinsanLangPoster

Coco Martin become one of my another inspirations I will looking up to as an actor. Being despite his acting schedule, I also want to work with him also an actor I suppose. But to tell the truth, what else I have bring up some a good story he would play in my story? Would he love my story script? I don’t know. But I love his acting. And I supposed the good story of Walang Hanggan was a hit for me. Two thumbs and a good story to watch!

He also grabbed winning 21 awards in his fame as a good actor from he was active in 2006 up to now. I also want him to portray in my biography film if he would act for me. He really inspires me a lot the way he acts.

