Pictures from Down Syndrome Association of the Philippines or DSAPI

Halloween Party 2012

Froggy costume kid with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI

Teenager in costume with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI000

Me and Jeremy’s sister

Halloween DSAPI001

Adette de la Paz and kids with Down syndrome contestants

Halloween DSAPI002

Jeremy with Down syndrome and his sister Sarah

Halloween DSAPI003

Agnes in Mario costume

Halloween DSAPI004Me with Down syndrome and Agnes (Jeremy’s mother)

Halloween DSAPI005

Clara with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI006

Clara and I with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI007

Kid with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI008

Kid with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI009

Me and kid with Down syndrome

Halloween DSAPI010Teenage with Down syndrome in costume

Halloween DSAPI011Me, Kuya Rey and Sibling Support Group

Halloween DSAPI012

PWD Thanksgiving Party 2012

Teenager with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving000

Marian painting kid with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving001

Part 2 Painting session with Marian

PWD Thanksgiving002

Art session of kids with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving003

Art session of kid with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving004

Painting session of teenager with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving005

Smiling kid with Down syndrome in Art session

PWD Thanksgiving006

Kid with Down syndrome on top of his father

PWD Thanksgiving007

Eating time! Kid with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving008

Art session! Teenager with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving009

After art session, painting session of teenager with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving010

Drinking time, kid with Down syndrome sitting on the sidewalk

PWD Thanksgiving011

Kid with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving012

Eating time, kid with Down syndrome

PWD Thanksgiving013

About Me

PWD Thanksgiving Party 2012

PWD Thanksgiving

Happy Walk 2012
my dad and I

I’ve joined Down Syndrome Association of the Philippines around the time Happy Walk 1 year ago. This with me was my dad. He came with me to celebrate my birthday during the Happy Walk 2012. And I was happy that I belonged here in DSAPI society. And I am proud who I am and what I have accomplish so far. In one of my DSAPi closest friends was Jennica Gan who invited me to talk in their school in University of Santo Tomas or UST Campus, Alberto Magnus Building, College of Education. It was my first time to give short inspiration talk about Down syndrome awareness about me last November 19, 2012, Monday around 10 am in the morning.

Jennica and I

Jennica and me from Angels Walk 2013

