Fortieth-Ninth Tagalog Quote:

 

Dinadamdam ko ang

pagkalungkot ko,

bumabalot ng

maraming problema

at laging nag-iisa

ako sa kuwarto

walang kasama

kung gusto ko lang

lumigaya

pag ikaw sana ang

nasa tabi ko.

 

Umuulan na dumaranas

ako sa hirap

na sana na lang hindi

ko pinagdaanan,

yakap ko ang lungkot

na unan

at pasakit na lang

kung umiibig.

 

Tumatakbo, lumalayo

sa aking panaginip

na laging ko

hinahabol lagi sa isip ko,

kumakanta, umiiyak

na puno ng saya

sa tuwing ko naiisip

ko na ikaw sana

makapiling ko.

 

Tuwing lumalapit ka sa akin

ako’y laging napatulala

sa lugar ako nakatingin,

wala ako sa sarili

at laging nagwawala

ang puso ko.

 

Pero ang yakap mo

nakapagpigil sa

pagkawala ko,

lumuluha at umiiyak ako

na sana ikaw na lang

ang nasa akin

at tayo ay hindi hihiwalay

sa mahabang panahon

tayo’y may oras

mabubuhay.

 

Fiftieth Tagalog Quote:

 

Masaya ako kapag nandiyan ka

sa tuwing lalakad ako ng pauwi,

pero sadya lang ako

makalimutan kapag ika’y

nariyan sumisira

sa buhay nakakainis.

 

Lagi na lang tukso,

lagi na lang nabubura,

at lagi na lang masama

ang nakatingin

pero ako lang ba hindi

puwede lumigaya,

at dapat pakitaan ko kayo

ng galing ko.

 

Masaya sana,

humihila pababa ay

dapat huwag gawin

o dapat bang itulak ng itulak

kung nasasaktan na lang

lagi ako.

 

Huminga ako ng malalim

sa bawat hininga ko

binubulong,

bawat ang kilos ay dapat

bantayan.

 

Naaalaala ko lang

pag ikaw ang nasa unahan

at ako nasa hulihan,

nagtatanong ka pa kung

may nauna o nahuli

sa bawat araw binibilang

ang nakatakda.

 

WRITER’S NOTES:

 

I’ve been posting three or four times a week for each time I’ve been posting quote poems. Well I get to say that there are a lot to come in the month of March. Yes, you may don’t know that I’ve been doing this a year already here in blog. But to tell you the truth, sometimes I don’t know if when I will be posting too much of attention of making quote poems. I still have 13 quote poems left on my cellphone. All of them came from my cellphone quote poems. The reason I am putting it here accordingly, there will be a new batch to come. And I am planning to work it daily, if I want it to.

 

Okay, let me get straight. Here in 49th Tagalog quote poem was really quite a sadness quote lines that I wrote a year ago. Maybe I was too depressed, so I wrote it this way. When you are feeling sad, I feel like I want it to write all my emotions. Yes, sometimes when I am not in emotional stage, I tend not making some of that I like to write. Instead, I would like to share a different version coming from at the back of my head. And of course, everyone loves to read quotes, a shorter versions. Many artists have short quotes. In my version is quite simple, it is called what you really need to know, a long quote poem. At the back of my head sometimes I think about stories whether I like to write it down. But honestly whenever coming down to the paper or to the computer, it is automatically writing down to the computer or paper what’s in my mind. Not everyone that I know like quotes. When the first one I send it to my friends through cellphone, sometimes I think the person wouldn’t like it. Because I deliver the quote poem very deeply and sense in the way I am writing about.

 

The 49th Tagalog quote poem is also determining saying if you have really time to spend with the partner. Of course, you will feeling sadness too. You can’t win the situation if you are feeling happy. Because no matter what your day feels about you, always have an attention to your happiness side. Always smile at the end of the day, because the day inside of you tells you the important of your day that completes your emotional side. Well that is something I would really like to share about.

 

In the next quote poem, the 50th quote poem tells me a pain inside your heart. Well it’s also quite a painful to me. So I called it, a painful quote. No matter what you are feeling down, it feels the same you are getting depressed. It’s not healthy although it’s a bit of murmuring your mind. You are whispering and talking to yourself too much of your depression state. You always think and have not time to talk to somebody else. You rather choose your friends than your family. And let me guess, sometimes you really need someone to talk about your secrets. Family are always there, but sometimes you have to think whether you are not religiously. Think always your family. But I love more of myself.

