Fiftieth-First Tagalog Quote:

 

Mabagal madamdamin ang

kalooban ko,

muntik na sana

layasan ako nito

pero lahat din ay

walang katapusan.

 

Maningning ang langit,

mga bituin nakakalat

sa kalawakan,

sana lang bukas ang pintuan

ang maghihintay

sa aking pagdating.

 

Alalayan mo sana

ang puso

na minsan lang

mahina tumibok,

kunwari ka lang

na hindi mo ako nakita

pero alam mo na rin

pala ang damdamin ko.

 

Mali ka sa akala

na hindi ako babalik

sa takdang araw,

parang gusto mo

pa ako ibura na

nagmumukha akong tanga.

 

Maliit ang chancia

ko nito kahit

ibilang ng mga bituin nito,

sa walang katapusan

ng mundo.

 

Napakalawak at

walang hinto

sa marunong magdala

na muli magbubukas

ng baging yugto

ng buhay.

 

Fiftieth-Second Tagalog Quote:

 

Pagkatapos ika’y

umuwi sa inyo,

bakit ka ba ganyan

makatingin sa akin

at ano ba may

nagawa kong mali

sa iyo,

lubos ko na makalimot

na pinatawad na kita

 

Sa isang gabi,

naglakad ako mag-isa

na minsan akala ko

may sumusunod

sa akin pero

ganoon pala kadali

na holdapin ka,

pero hindi mo nais

mangyayari sa iyo.

 

Ingat ka,

aking kaibigan,

hindi bale na lang

kung mamatay kaagad,

mahirap na ang

panahon kung mag-isa

ka sa buhay

at umahon sa kahirapan.

 

Makalipas ng

maraming panahon,

nakabawi din ako

sa iyo at

nakabayad din sa

utang dapat

hindi malaman,

hanggang mabalita ko

na nag-asawa ka na

at nagkaroon ng

tatlong anak.

 

Medyo nakakapagod

at natatagalan sa

habang ng panahon

na walang imposible

na maging masaya.

 

WRITER’S NOTES:

 

Many have shortcomings. But sometimes you don’t know what to feel like somebody you are out. Many have gone so far you don’t know where you are going, but sometimes you feel you don’t belong in the society anymore. I feel the same feelings in these quotes. And yes, these quotes I have made last year was far feelings I have felt it before. But someday I will make it real in these quotes that I have made. Well of course, not everyone I know have really guts to say you can’t do it. But for me, it’s one of occasionally doings you have to do.

 

Here it goes, in this 51st Tagalog quote poem have long-lost love quotes. It has deep meaning but in the same way, it gives a little pain. When you are explaining to your partner what your feelings have to say, it has something to do when you don’t know what to do. And yes, there’s a shortcoming in this quote poem. Many have pain. Many has shortcomings. Many have deserting their true love. But whenever what you are doing, it has many different ways when you create the way you have to win your partner’s heart. And I believe there are always a way around when there’s a win-win situation. Having a pain in your heart doesn’t tell your true feelings are. Many have hiding their secrets. Many have their way to hold on their daily lives. Working in your situation doesn’t take it too long. But love is always a relationship where two partners have feelings on each other. Don’t take it the pain so long. But keeping your true love will keep you stronger.

 

The 52nd Tagalog quote poem sounds intriguing. It might not get you in trouble, but tells you that it’s really painful. I feel the same way when I write it down of this quote poem. Honestly, this kind of quote makes harder and harder to think what I am going to explain. Whatever the explanation comes out, somehow I might bite tongue on my teeth. But the way around, it really personalizes how I use writing down of this.

 

It is really much painful whenever you are writing down of them. This is originally from my cellphone inbox. But whenever I write it down, I simply put it on my cellphone. Making quotes are fun whenever you feel something you are different to your partner. But the thing makes me getting stronger is how I can make it longer or shorter if I want it to. People have deserve to know whatever my feelings have to say. But at the back of my head tells me the same feelings I have deserve to know. I may never have a girlfriend for now. Every time I write it down and maybe send it to her, I may never know if she really answers me back with a simple, “yes, I love you.” But at the back of my head says, “no.” Well of course everyone has to know every day has new challenges for us.

