Fiftieth-Third Tagalog Quote:

 

Kung malaman mo

may mahal na ako

sapat ba ito,

hindi dapat mangyari

ang pagwawakas,

bilang ng araw

makapiling kita sana’y

hindi tayo’y magmahal

sa isa’t isa.

 

Hindi ito’y tutungo

sa magandang araw

hindi bale na lang,

kung ako pipiliin mo

at mahalin.

 

Kung ang araw

dadating ng panahon,

lagi na lang galit

at poot na damdamin

tukso at kirot na

pawang sinasaktan,

susuko na ba ang

paglaban ng puso ko.

 

Pawang ba na

makita ka,

muli na ba nabulag

ako sa pagmamahal

pero ito’y hindi

ko pagpapatawad

na sana mahalin kita

sa kahit sulok ng mundo.

 

Marahil ba na ako’y

susuko dapat sa iyo

pero ang tinadhana

ng puso ko

sana maiwan nasa puso mo.

 

Gabi na pinagmamasdan

araw na pinagluluksan ko,

kirot sa isip ko’y sana

mawalan ka sa

aking kaisipan.

 

Tanggapin mo sana

na hindi kita babalikan

sa kahit anong sulok ng mundo

na hindi na kita

kayang mahalin pa.

 

Fiftieth-Fourth Tagalog Quote:

 

Pangarap ko sana

maging artista,

artista na mahilig umarte

mahilig sumayaw

mahilig kumanta,

at higit sa lahat

maging beterano

tulad nila na magagaling.

 

Pagdating sa arte,

kilos ko’y magpatawa

komedyante na agad

kilos ko’y magpaiyak

drama na agad,

kilos ko’y magparesbak

action na agad

at kilos koy’s magpatakot

horror na agad.

 

Maaaring mahirap sa umpisa

pero agad aakyat ka,

ni hindi lahat mabibilang

na kahit segundo lamang.

 

Sumayaw ko tulad

ni Elvis Presley

patok na sana,

tulad ni Michael Jackson

magaling ka na,

pero pag Pinoy dugo mo

sasayaw ako tulad

ni Gary V at Dolphy.

 

Sa kantahan

walang tutulad kay Lea Salonga,

bumirit ka ng mataas

katulad mo na si Nina,

mapa-ballad, soul, R&B,

o anuman,

mas magaling ka na.

 

Sa galing at tiyaga,

darating na magiging

artista din ako

at maniwala ka

sa mga pangarap mo.

 

WRITER’S NOTES:

 

“Live your dreams higher and always believe. Love me if you can do anything to make me proud. Where you can see the world is full of mysteries, sometimes it always end with the good ending. But sometimes it ends a bad ending. When you see the sun in the east, sometimes you see the sun in the west already. Knowing the day is over, night is starting to gaze in the skies filled with brightest stars and full moon.”

 

You might never know your love or your dreams will be achieving someday you always believe. Well, on the start of your career or love, there is always a big notice in your door. And sometimes in the door, you knock for your opportunities whether it’s a career or a love you choose. For me, it doesn’t matter what comes first. What I love most in my life stays single all the time. I don’t have commitment for now. I don’t have a girlfriend since my birth. Fling love is not okay, because you lose a friend on the road you are always seeking. In this tagalog quotes today might consider a part of career and love.

 

Let me give you the first post I’ve posted. The 53rd Tagalog quote poem is all about the love grieving in your life. It’s a sad ending story. Sorry to hear from you, guys and girls. If it’s not temporarily in your life you always choose, sometimes it breaks our heart instantly. Of course, I’ve been loving a girl not only once, only twice already. After that, I’ve never gone through another commitment. If I rarely choose a girl, love yourself first before falling in love to your partner. Getting to know or conversation is a good start for you two. But in the same way, I always choose the good positive notes. Because at the end of the line quote have said it’s better to choose yourself alone as a single rather loving someone you’re not really in loved. In fact, I know here at the start. But I simply take notes from it. People should know better than that. Relatively in life, life is always unfair. So choose life wisely to love a partner.

 

Then at the 54th Tagalog quote poem, it is a career quote poem. Why? Because I always want to be an actor, dancer, singer and be a performer. When I was still in high school, I always screamed to my school mates and to my classmates that I wanted to be an artist in entertainment industry. Being having Down syndrome is an extraordinary in the field of entertainment. And I am proud what I’ve accomplish already. Because this is me who I stand out for. Well unfortunately, life is always unfair. But the doors are always there opening for me. If the door opens for me in a good blessing, then I will accept the blessing I will take.

