I firstly saw Alodia Gosiengfiao in the internet and in the cosplay before. It was during when I entered and joined deviantart.com  seven years from now.The first time I saw her, she was this so beautiful and I can’t imagined my eyes following her in my page. Although we haven’t see each other, I also know about her. Let me give a recap about Alodia Gosiengfiao.

 

Alodia Almira Arraiza Gosiengfiao in real life made debut her in 15 years of age when I started to know she was cosplaying that time. And I believed during that time, I’ve been finished and graduated in my culinary years in 2003. Her birthday lies on March 9, 1988. She was dedicating this far as I knew this far.

 

At her age of 15, she continued as a star cosplayer and played as one of the inspiration in cosplay society. Little did I know was her unique in cosplay. She also loves to draw as I do. She loves to play video games as I am also doing. But I stopped four years ago playing games. Sometimes I get bored easily in the game. Games are always getting that boring although you will stick on the same game platform. I saw her during the Khan Online launching party, that was when I finally did applying for a game account. And I chose the character player of Micko. But she played as Necromancer in Khan Online launching party. During that time, my character ranked below one of the rank 1000 in Level 100. Then I started to continue playing my character until I have reached rank 700+ in intelligence which you will require a lot of mana points. One of the guild I’ve joined was Renaissance. And Helgra was one of the leader of the guild teams. I’ve joined two of the eyeball tournaments before. And I was pretty heavily addicted that time.

 

Well considering that I played hardcore online games before, I was too becoming one of browser game addict in facebooks. Most of them are not here anymore. Because I don’t want to keep that too long. Some of this generation has too many attention of application games. Back to the subject I was saying of Alodia Gosiengfiao.

 

Alodia was also model, artist, actress and recording artist. I also watched her show before in ABS-CBN’s Laugh Out Loud. But before that, I also watched Animax where I watched a thousand episodes of animation series in Animax. It was really addictive although today was becoming too little of heavy of knowledge. Alodia has two lineages in her life as Spanish and Chinese. Her mother was Spanish and her father was Chinese. But standing in our nation, she is a Filipina. She was the one of the finest cosplayer today. And I always followed her because she was beautiful in cosplay costumes she was wearing.

Alodia Gosiengfiao

Alodia Gosiengfiao

