Fiftieth-Seventh Tagalog Quote:

 

Bolahin mo ako

pero hindi kita papansinin

kapag ika’y nagbobola sa akin

kung guwapo man ako.

 

Nasa lahi ko

na maging mabait

pero hindi  ako santo

o pagtingin mo sa akin

ay wala sa mukha ko.

 

Matagal-tagal na ang panahon,

tumatanda tayo

pumuputi mga buhok natin

pero yan pala ay kalbo na ako.

 

Bolahin mo ako

pero hindi kita papansinin

kapag ika’y nagbobola sa akin

man o anuman

dumudugo ng ilong ko sa iyo.

 

Pangit siguro ang ugali mo

pero naniningil ka

na maganda ka

pero ang sabi ko

ay baligtad pala.

 

Sana naman konti pang panahon

yumaman ako

pero ang salapi

ay hindi bumibili ng kaibigan

dignidad na pala

matatapakan ko.

 

O pare,

o mare

titigilan ko na pagbobola ko

sige na magbati na tayo

bago gumuho ang mundo.

 

Salamat sa iyo

na nawala ang kahibingan ko

sa panlalait

o sa pagbobola

oo pare,

oo mare

uuwi na ako.

 

Fiftieth-Eighth Tagalog Quote:

 

Bitin kapag marami pagkakataon

umangat sa kabuhayan,

pero pag nakaabot ng marami

ni minsan hindi natin nararating.

 

Malaki ang mundo

bumabalot ng hiwaga

maliit naman ang isipan sa atin

tulad ng maraming

bumabagabag

at bumabalot ng

malalim mula sa puso.

 

Naging maingat ako sa bagay

pinagkatiwalian ko na

dapat matutunan

pero sa bandang huli,

ni isa ng paraan

ay nauuwi sa wala.

 

Lumaban ka sa pangarap mo

pero kung maghahadlang,

huwag mo palampasin na mawala

dahil sa sarili mo

ikaw ang maniniwala.

 

Lahat ng tao humadlang sa iisa

ay makuntento sa buhay nila

pero ang pangarap

mo minsan huminto,

lumaban ka hanggang sa huli.

 

Dahil ang pangarap

ay dapat nasa puso mo

at hindi sa isip 

dahil ikaw ay may control nito.

 

Pangarap man

o pangarap ng iba

lahat ito ay may

sariling problema

pero dapat ka maging

masaya sa kinabutihan mo.

 

WRITER’S NOTES:

 

Finally, I’ve made again a few quote poems that I got from my cellphone. Well at first when I look at my cellphone, there is only three remaining quote poems from my cellphone. But the last quote poem was an English. So I’ve made a few arrangements for my new quote poems that will lining up this year. Maybe some of you are my followers, maybe some of few are not. But to tell you the truth honestly, I’m really running out of quote poems. Somehow I’ve made some Spanish quote poems instead or Sunday Sonnet series. Sunday Sonnet series are made particularly in Sunday itself. No days should mean in the day of Sunday Sonnet. And it should be a Sunday. Here in the last of Tagalog quotes 28 are made quite near the end from my cellphone. In the next new series of Tagalog quotes 29 and above  and English quotes 36 and above may have a new arrangements. Although you haven’t see my storyboard stories soon, so I will be adding a new element in my literary works.

 

I may sound like Emily Browning or William Shakespeare, but to honestly I am not like them. I have my own unique making of quotes, poems, sonnets or maybe in songs. So it might be a true honest feelings from my point of views. Well at least I make a habit creating new uniqueness of literature in this new generation.

 

57th Tagalog quote poem is my new Tagalog song poem. Maybe it’s not about of romantic song. Well it’s more like an upbeat song and quite of a twist poem. There are many meanings of this song poem. And there’s a mysterious person I’m talking about of this song poem. And I don’t know of which one could be going out here in the song poem. At first when I write down this song poem here in my publishing site, maybe a little bit of my sense can be hard to know. But in the brighter side, I would like to better know of this person.

 

58th Tagalog quote poem is also a quite song poem. If you could read a few lines, it could be a better song. Or maybe it can create a new wave of artistry song. It’s about the person who really have a big problems of his or her life. If you can pinpoint the problem in your life somehow don’t solve the problem itself. It’s really hard to make the problems to solve on your own. But in the same way, you can share out your problem from your best friend or your close friend. Maybe a little intuition may have find out your problem a little less thinking at the back of your head.

G String

G String

