Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba was the famous child actress that ever got in a role as a Alex Mack when she got the role for the movie screen of The Secret World of Alex Mack. During her years as a child actress, Jessica Marie Alba was born in the American dreams. She was touted as the sexiest actress when I remembered she got the role as an Invisible Girl in the movie of Fantastic Four. She was born on April 28, 1981. Her zodiac sign was Taurus and her Chinese New Year was the Year of the Rooster.

 

Jessica played various roles in throughout her years naming of her films such as Never Been Kissed (1999), Honey as Honey Daniels (2003), Fantastic Four (2005), Into the Blue (2005), Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (2007), Good Luck Chuck (2007), The Eye (2008), Meet Bill (2008), Little Fockers (2010), Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World (2011) and her latest movie of Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2013).

 

Her breakthrough role as a gail in her first movie of Camp Nowhere in 1994 made as the new girl on the block. But despite her success making in her movies, I wasn’t seen her after she made the role for Kirsten in the movie of Never Been Kissed. She was pretty although she was really a good actress.

 

I was glad that I saw her once again in the movie of Honey. Being as Honey Daniels she was playing for the character, it was my first time that I saw her as a potential star. Jessica really made for her successful years to come. Not until that I knew, she was also part of the Sin City in 2005. But the movie of Sin City didn’t like my conscience to watch the movie.

 

What I really liked about Jessica Alba? She played as a Sue Storm or alternative ego as the Invisible Girl in the movie of Marvel comics’ Fantastic Four in 2005. During her fame in her years of 2005 really made her the sexiest lady in the planet that topped in the FHM magazine. Well not that I know about, because I have the collection. I have stopped collecting and buying FHM magazines in 2006.

 

Well of course, everybody knows Jessica Alba. And I have a friend. She was a girl. And that my friend was exclusively looking for the right Jessica Alba in her entire life. What I mean was she was not a lesbian. She really adored much of Jessica Alba.

 

I have seen Jessica Alba in her sexiest role in one of her movies was Into the Blue that was released also in 2005. She played as Sydney. And after movie of Fantastic Four, she returned to the movie screen again for the sequel for Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Sulfur in 2007.

 

In 2010, Jessica played as Andi Garcia in one of the comedy movie of Little Fockers. And she also played as a spy playing Marissa Wilson in Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World.

 

Jessica Alba paved way of her successful career when she got the role from the television series of Dark Angel that ran from 2000 to 2002. She also won four awards already in her career.

