PART IV: Inspiration

Inspiration is the form of divine influence or action on a person believed to qualify him or her to receive and communicate sacred revelation.

 

I’ve had my first inspiration come from. It was none other than, Ricardo Carlos Castro Yan or simply known as Rico Yan. Yes, he was the first one that he inspired me a lot through shapes of my experiences. Before he died, the form of communication was already there. But after a month, it was a tragedy. He died on March 29, 2002 in Los Palmas, Palawan together with his friends and peers along side with Dominic Ochoa and Marvin Agustin.

 

Aside from him as one of my inspirational icons was also none other than, Michael Jackson. Without him now on earth, he would still making history up to now. Michael deserved to be a legacy singer and an icon to everyone. Yes, he was kind and teary at the end of the day. He died on June 25, 2009. Despite his death, everyone will still remember his name up to this date.

 

And the duo inspiration I’ve been looking for are Stan Lee and in memory of Jack Kirby. Stan Lee got all around his comic novels. Together with Jack Kirby, Stan and Jack worked their powerless Marvel comics. Stan still lives up to now at the age of 90 years old. But my grandfather is around 90 years old also. Stan was born on December 28, 1922 while Jack Kirby was born on August 28, 1917 but died on February 6, 1994 on his heart failure.

 

And there a lot of inspiration names I’ve been following. One of them is Nick Vujicic who was born without limbs both legs and arms. Nick was a form of corner of all inspirational names. Nick was born on December 4, 1982.

 

Quote #1:

Divine is always be the number one source of christianity. But the sacrifice with inspirations comes revolving around your life.”  ~quoted from IMS Ltre. (ItsMikkiStudio Literature)

 

I always thought inspirations have been around in circles in life. I’ve been too much to put myself in sacrifices. Without it, it would not become that I am here today. With inspirations, of course, will come revolving yourself with their names. What would you think at the end of the day remembering them? Thus it includes you to have one of miracles.

 

Sacrifices are made to build you to be stronger. But at the end of the day, I’ve been also thinking at the back of my head thinking if there’s a chance to meet them again in another lifetime or timeline. The sources I’ve been getting this are from my angels. And angels, of course, are my divinity prayer souls. I’ve been praying to their names repeatedly.

 

Quote #2:

Inspire me a lot of great stories. And great stories sometimes create more memories. And memories have been told to be inspired from all the corners of this world.”  ~quoted from IMS Ltre. (ItsMikkiStudio Literature)

 

There are been told many great stories with various artists, story-tellers, celebrity icons, sport icons and many others. They are been recorded the greatest quotes, stories and articles. What am I doing right now? I’m simply putting down one of my pen writing one of old-fashioned hobbies I’ve been doing – writing and discussing stories from quotes I’ve made through my heart. Quotes are sometimes hard to read without descriptions. Without descriptions, they are not been told in the paper or in the e-paper. Forget about the technology, get a paper and a pen. Write your old-fashioned way of hobbies – called traditional writing.

 

Digital writing comes variations or shapes of nature. It includes new technology: computers, tablets, powerpoints and android phones as well. What can you do without them? Some others called a digital age. And a digital age comes a lot of variations. You could study easily from the internet. You could easily search your resources. You could type whatever you want. You could publish whatever you want. The reason why digital age comes first, because digital wants to space out the traditional writing.

 

What about without pen and a paper? Could you live without them? My opinion, I couldn’t live without a paper and a pen. Without a computer, I could live. Because I live from a modern world before the digital age comes in a certain time. Modern age comes all around of modern writing – a pen and a paper. Publishing something you want is hard to cope one of a problems before. In a digital age, you could easily publish your article right away in a second so your readers and followers would easily read one of your articles. Writers has also compassion from their inspirations.

 

Quote #3:

I hear a lot of inspirational stories. But what about mine? Can I motivate the people with my inspirational story that I can discuss and tell in the public? Does it have the same situation?”   ~quoted from IMS Ltre. (ItsMikkiStudio Literature)

 

Nothing has to be told to have secrets. Sometimes you have to let it out of your honest answers. If it keeps you from success, then go beyond your limitations and expectations. I watch a lot of inspirational videos, read a lot of inspirational stories and listen a lot of inspirational talks. But sometimes I talk to myself in front of the mirror, can I make it do actively in the future? Like Nick, he is motivational speaker. I could be like him. But on my other side, I can talk a lot from issues from bullying and differentiate all sorts of disabilities.

 

People have to understand about the term of being as a disability. But without a disability, you can teach and preach people with a lot of lessons you have. Lessons can be told and taught. Thus a whole new world can share a lot of successful stories. Like Nick, Brina Maxino has also motivational inspirational video the last night I’ve watched about her. She has Down syndrome like I do. Brina and I have the same. But my story is different from her. I’ve been in denial stage before. But now, acceptance, love and compassion always bring success in your life. Whatever you do positivity in your life, it will come out of your positivity corners around the world.

 

Itsmikki Studio. 2013 Copyrights. All rights reserved.

