Sunset on the East

Sunset on the East

Untitled Love Song

 

I am not the person

who would like you

the most in your life

I am not the person

who would you care

in span of years

and I am not the person

if I lose my ground

just to be with you

all the time.

 

I can’t break in,

I can’t choose one,

I can’t take it

but I’m willing to

sacrifice if I want to

fall in love again

but at the time I make

myself smiling again

then I would be

the happiest just to

be with you in my life.

 

Then I will be a chance

that I’m a guy for you,

it’s for you that I’m ready

it’s a miracle in life when

I finally recognize myself

deserves you the most,

then it would be a day

I would be ready…

then again…

to love you more easy

to this day.

 

I am not the person

who would come in

your doors and knocking

I am not the person

who would serenade you

and sing my song for you

and I am not the person

if I lose my ground

just giving flowers and

chocolates then

you turn me down.

 

I can’t break in,

I can’t choose one,

I can’t take it

but I’m willing to

sacrifice if I want to

myself smiling again

then I would be

the happiest just to

be with you in my life.

 

Then I will be a chance

that I’m a guy for you,

it’s for you that I’m ready

it’s a miracle in life when

I finally recognize myself

deserves you the most,

then it would be a day

I would be ready…

then again…

to love you more easy

to this day.

 

I fight my life

just to live with you

I fight my own path

just to continue my dreams

but I can’t fall for you again

if you’re not ready with me

then I will be a wasted

just to try falling for you

I would be ready if

you’re doing for deserving

me the most in your life

then it will be a day

for us to get walk

back one more chance…

soon to get in touch with you.

 

NOTES: 

 

I write this medley love song just today. I don’t know when I will get a chance to get married. The pressure in our family roots is trying me to get falling in love again. Is there any chances that I would falling in love again? Maybe it’s not a time just to say to the girl that I will marry her instantly. That’s already a fairy tale to me. And it’s not a story who would two persons are ready to fall in love just to get married in one, two or maybe in four years ready to get married. That would be an awful one experience.

 

And it’s Untitled Love Song. But the main concern in my life, who would inspires me the most?

 

People will ask me when I will be getting married. My friends say to me it would take time to reveal who would take me to get married with me? And some others say, what are your plans if you’re married already? These are the chances to get ask in questions. And there’s always a doubts and fears whether I like to get married or not. And things are not the same before.

 

I have relationship with a girl who broke my heart. And after that, I don’t know if I may find another girl who really deserves me the most. But she is younger than me. At the same age, sometimes I find myself lacking one trait in my life – trust. Of course, every girl wants a trust from a guy they really want to get married. But at the end of the day, is there any chances to think at the back of their mind if they are backing out in their marriage? Infidelity is the worst. Even the unfaithful is also worse. But the bad thing is when you will get to say to your partner if you’re not ready – to have commitment with you.

 

They are prettiest faces I would see every day in facebook. They inspire me the most. And I drive myself to get inspired again from them. What if I turn down? Or what if I will get married? Who would love to get inspired about me? No one girl seems want to get close with me. And I don’t want myself to get relationship with another girl who would break me easily again. My last relationship should be the one who deserves the most. And I want to be her with my life to have commitment, relates to someone with my own story and who will deserves me the most.

 

There are numerous names at the back of my head if I have a given chance to get a date from each of them. But if I’m lucky, then she would be the one for me and not hurting me again. I just don’t love from their kindness, but I’m looking who will deserve me the most of who I am today. And I’m giving a chance for her to get know about me and to get respect about me.

 

Itsmikki Studio. 2013 Copyrights. All rights reserved.

