Troubled Mind (Sacred song)

 

Feel about time and

phase out the stress,

feel about sorrow

and phase out your sadness,

tell me what’s wrong

in your troubled mind.

 

I get lost and weary

and I get depressed,

I get surprised and anxious

and I get frustrated,

I get in love and busted

when I feel about you,

there’s no time between us,

there’s no time between

the longest time we ever have.

 

In this quite journey for me

I long to tell you

that I’ve my condition,

in this quite journey for you

you long to forget

that you must pray and tell.

 

Feel about time and

phase out the stress,

feel about sorrow

and phase out your sadness,

tell me what’s wrong

in your troubled mind.

 

Oh, I am lost (I am still lost)

oh, I’ve been forsake (I am still forsaken)

oh, there are no miracles

oh, there are many doubts

oh, there are many fears

when I seek out at the end of the day

I almost get out of my troubled mind

that I almost forget about

is Him above, the sacred king.

 

He who will never give

forsake about you,

He who will give

miracles for you everyday,

He who will never give

fears and doubts

and I surrender my soul to Him above.

 

The story:

What is Troubled Mind (Sacred song)?

 

This was all about me who have been troubled mind in a longest time period in 14 years. And there was a time that I’ve had been in denial stage for a long time. And yet for about 7 years and 7 months, it broke for my emotions. It was all because that I’ve never stayed for a work that I all wanted. Being as an assistant teacher or as a teacher didn’t choose me. But it is a fate that chooses me. There were many hindrances in my life before. I’ve never thought or crossed at the back of my head becoming as an assistant teacher. I’ve never helped myself. I almost tripped out of all my problems, my trials and my challenges that awaits for me. What else can you become if you have a part of being having with Down syndrome in your case? It’s really hard for me. My parents didn’t tell me. My sisters didn’t tell me either. Or my relatives or my friends had never been telling me each time I’ve faced my troubles.

 

I am surely that I am matured already becoming to face what’s reality or not. I guess there are many trials and challenges that await for me to handle. And late last year or this year when 2013 came, my sister told me that I have a brother who has ADHD. At first, I don’t know what to do. But at the end of the day, I always ask God what plans he would rather chooses me the best. I came from a place where people celebrated from a church who listened to the word of God. Then I give myself a better chance to change my life.

 

When I visited for a fourth time in Rico Yan’s place, I’ve met someone who really loved me the most. In a span of 8 days, we enjoyed ourselves becoming my first relationship with her. She was the one who speaks to have handling relationship with me and I said yes. But suddenly with a range of disillusions, we partly changed ways and I broke her heart momentarily. Because my parents said it was not a time yet for me to marry her. This was all about doubts and fears that surrounded my thoughts before. There were no what-ifs that time and there were no second chances backing out. We were talking about marriage the way she said it to me. All she wanted to have a marriage to someone she really loved so much. What can you do all about the troubled mind? I guessed it was already the song chooses me after all.

 

Troubled Mind (Sacred song) is a song of life-breathtaking story about me. This is my second chance to fall in love and commit with God alone to focus what plans has been made and set it for me. And I declare my words to tell you that I”m ready to face another chapter year for the year of 2014.

 

Troubled Mind (Sacred song) is another one of my composition songs that I made it for today’s literature. And I guess if the time has come, it will be a big celebration if there will be a time someone who deserves me the most because I choose the right girl for me. When will it come? Sooner I think at the back of my head.

 

Itsmikki Studio. 2013 Copyrights. All rights reserved.

