They were unknown celebrities everywhere I go. Once I step on the entertainment industry, it must be my calling for me to get in. Maybe that was why I’ve had several pictures I saw from them.

 

One from GMA channel I saw, before when my grandparents’ had celebrating their 65th anniversary last March 30, 2013, was none other than German Moreno. German Moreno I knew in my life. I’ve watched his That’s Entertainment television show before. I was glued watching too many shows when I was a kid.

 

Celebrities of 2013

Celebrities of 2013

 

The only celebrities I’ve remembered from That’s Entertainment was from Monday group: Francis Magalona, Lotlot de Leon, Isabel Granada, Ruffa Gutierrez, Aiko Melendez, Carmina Villaroel, Ian Veneracion, Isko Moreno and Assunta de Rossi; from Tuesday group: Rita Avila, Billy Joe Crawford, Donna Cruz, Jean Garcia, Maricar de Mesa, Ara Mina, Dingdong Avanzado, Jessa Zaragoza, Janno Gibbs, Manilyn Reynes, Ana Roces, Judy Ann Santos and Gladys Reyes; from Wednesday group: Rachel Alejandro, Jojo Alejar, Sharmaine Arnaiz, Sheryl Cruz, Sunshine Cruz, Karla Estrada, Jennifer Mendoza and Romnick Sarmienta; from Thursday group: Harlene Bautista (sister of Herbert Bautista), Keempee de Leon, Vina Morales, Lea Salonga, Smokey Manoloto and Jennifer Sevilla; and from Friday group: Sunshine Dizon, Kier Legaspi, Glydel Mercado, Kristine Paner, Donita Rose and Cris Villanueva. They were only 42 celebrities I knew from That’s Entertainment and the rest of the cast of That’s Entertainment. I didn’t know much of some their fame in the entertainment industry.

 

Only the remaining names I knew in the entertainment industry were Francis Magalona who died from Leukemia in March 6, 2009, Ruffa Gutierrez, Carmina Villaroel, Assunta de Rossi, Billy Crawford, Ara Mina, Janno Gibbs, Judy Ann Santos, Gladys Reyes, Karla Estrada, Vina Morales and Donita Rose. They were those celebrities I knew that was still in the entertainment industry. If you are correct and I am wrong, just state the reason why I should put their name here that is still active in the entertainment industry.

 

Also Leo Martinez I also saw from my glimpse. It was one early morning around 6:30 am. Leo dropped and parked his car near the tricycle terminal in Cainta Greenpark Village where I was cleaning the school premises.

 

And other celebrities like Angel Aquino, Xyriel Manabat, Sofia Millares and Ina Feleo I had seen in this year of 2013.

 

I saw Angel Aquino twice already but I didn’t have a chance to get glimpse picturing with her. It was long time ago when I first saw her in Southwoods hosting some of an event. Sofia and Xyriel visited the Down Syndrome Association of the Philippines for their guest appearances that DSAPI invited them to come for their numbers. But I got a chance to have picture with them also.

 

The only celebrities that I didn’t have pictures were Angel Aquino and Ina Feleo. Once in a blue moon, those celebrities came into my eyes. And I said to myself, “they were too many celebrities I saw this year of 2013. But sometimes it is a calling for me when will I enter the entertainment industry.

 

Then again, I’ve ask myself again, “when will the light of entertainment industry will come to me? Is this a calling to me?” I’ve asked too many questions every day at the front of the mirror. Setting aside from photographer, an artist, a writer, a dancer and an entrepreneur from my everyday I always do, there are many chances that I will get to enter the entertainment industry. And one question is when?

 

Itsmikki Studio. 2013 Copyrights. All rights reserved.

