Taylor Alison Swift was her real name. But in fact, we all know her known as Taylor Swift. Taylor Swift was born on 13th of December, 1989. She was raised in Pennsylvania but moved to Nashville, Tennessee. That was the hometown of home-grown talented artists in the area.

 

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

 

Little I knew about her when I heard her song of Love Story. Her upbeat song Love Story was a mighty heart that drives me away. I couldn’t explained how she raised from her fame. Her beauty is gaining all teenagers to listen to her music as well. But the Love Story single came from her second album Fearless. Her first self-titled album Taylor Swift debuted in 2006, but her second album Fearless came around late of 2008. It was a hit album, probably most of her age was a phenomenon female singer with a compassion writing on her own songs as well. Then her most requested songs White Horse, You Belong With Me and Fearless grew phenomenon as well here in the Philippines.

 

Her third studio album Speak Now came around in late of 2010. Her best songs I’ve heard her from her was Back to December, The Story of Us and Ours. And the rest of her third studio album I’ve didn’t chance to listen the whole studio album. And the fourth studio album Red also came in late of 2012. The hits I’ve listened from the radio, television or airwaves was We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together and Red.

 

Taylor Swift was a sweet soul female singer I’ve listen mostly from her heart. And I guarantee that this female singer would be last through generation to generation. Hope me if I am correct or wrong. And Taylor was been dated by some of the famous celebrities who Joe Jonas, Taylor Lautner, John Mayer, Jake Gyllenhaal and from One Direction singer, Harry Styles. And she already landed some of the movies I’ve watched already were Hannah Montana: The Movie in 2009 and Lorax in 2012 who gave the voice of Audrey.

 

She bagged numerous awards already everywhere in the music industry and almost saved the music industry. Taylor Swift is one of the songwriters I’ve listened from her. And you dig her own style of singing songs in her generation today.

 

Itsmikki Studio. 2013 Copyrights. All rights reserved.

