When I bought my first android phone, I thought at the back of my head thinking what I should do with my android phone. It was my first phone that I bought. I’ve had four phones already in the past. There were Nokia 6110, Nokia 3530, Nokia 3120 Classic, Myphone Dual Sim and the last was the Cherry Mobile Burst. But I am planning to buy another new phone in the future preferably iPhone I want to buy.

 

What was my newest hobby that I was always do? When I’ve downloaded the photogrid from the playstore.com in my android phone, it became a popular for me although I was a lover making some stuff in Adobe Photoshop. When you said something you really loved, you really adored at your side. Then at the back of my head, I was thinking more creating photo messages. Because I never made it before when I was doing something in Photoshop before.

 

My first photo message I’ve created was this:

 

Photo message 1

Photo message 1

 

Down syndrome is not a disease, it’s Awesome!” At first when I created the first photo message, the views from my facebook page became a hit. It was then something I knew from my heart I should for my life. Then at the back of my head, I was thinking creating more of this to become a book in the future. When I thought of this, it will become something you really like for your book what it is best all about.

 

The second photo message:

 

Photo message 2

Photo message 2

 

You are not alone, because I’m like you…and today is Down syndrome awareness month.” But this photo message wasn’t used for my facebook page. I have to use for the Philippines’ Down syndrome awareness month this coming February 2014.

 

The third photo message:

 

Photo message 3

Photo message 3

 

“Life borrows us, and it’s worth to be happy. Smile everyday!” The figure from my face was showing how I was happy for my life was. Being having with Down syndrome for me was not a hindrance to me anymore. And at first, my point of views came at the right direction already. The world is giving me freely thinking of this at the back of my head. And I’ve been wondered how God was grateful to me after all.

 

The fourth photo message:

 

Photo message 4

Photo message 4

 

Each day I smile, each time I am happy, I’m always there by your side, I’m always have to smile for you.” This photo message delivered the happiness quote a big time. Why I posted of this photo message? It simply gives me a wonderful message everyday at the moment I have in my life.

 

This four photo messages delivered nailing from at the back of my head when I suggested myself what I could do for my facebook page. And to think of it, it never crossed at the back of my head that it will help easing out of my problems here. But to tell you the truth, I am even more happy because of this year of 2014 will come knocking at my doors what I should do to have opening a new book soon. Hopefully I can do manage something that I have to create more photo messages.

 

And the other four photo messages I’ve created:

 

Photo message 5

Photo message 5

 

Life is beautiful, so don’t waste it, because life is good…and the hardest time has difficult to understand…with or without disability, you are still beautiful inside and out.” The fifth photo message was creating a new different diversion for the disabilities who have been using their life without fulfilling their mission. But the reality here in the Philippines, it is one of the common practices that these people should realize how disabilities would allow working in a beautiful work environment. Like I do as an assistant teacher, therefore it won’t do much anything to do if there’s an action some to fulfill in the future.

 

Photo message 6

Photo message 6

 

Chromosomes are extra effort, but it’s extra care, long patience, inevitable laughter, gives you a long smile…and it’s worth to have a special someone…your special heart, a special child with special needs. Smile!” Oh, yes! This sixth photo message delivered a beautiful message. Although I’m not familiar to other abnormalities yet, but in the future if God permits me to study more, then I would study more about other abnormalities. Nick Vujicic has said, “if your disability is a hindrance, why would you live normally as any other else. It won’t matter if you act on your own and be an optimistic thinker.” He would say a thousand stories in his concert although I haven’t some of the words from his motivational conferences. Maybe I should do the right thing at the back of my head also.

 

Photo message 7

Photo message 7

 

My life without you…even in a darkest corners can change into brightest. I can’t help it thinking about you. I can manage, but there’s a possibility to change of what I am and to be frankly, I am stronger today that I am happier throughout with or without single love.@Single_quotes After breaking smoothly with my ex-girlfriend last 16th of May, I’ve decided if I still have time, then I would do this even without her already at the back of my head anymore. She was the one who pushed me for having a great and wonderful job I have today. To think of it, my ex-girlfriend and I became closer naturally because we have one common thought, it was Rico Yan that was at the back of our heads. And I’ve been normally doing what I love the most I can do for my life.

 

Photo message 8

Photo message 8

 

Down syndrome is not only as a genetically disorder, but they are positive and optimistic thinkers. They live fullest with wide smiles and live individual long life.” This was my eighth photo message I’ve created so far. And the message shows how people with Down syndrome creates more happiness. But sometimes like I do, I don’t think the word of stress or negative thoughts. It was a taboo already in our definition or in our dictionary terms. I don’t know of this but lately I’ve been thinking at the back of my head that I should do this each and every day.

 

And the last photo message I’ve created was for myself:

 

The Author 3 copy

The Author 3 copy

 

I don’t know much of myself in the past childhood memories. The only I’ve remembered when asking from my elementary friends, they were the ones who kept telling stories what I really did some naughty events in my life back then. But I admitted that I am really a happiest person. Because of them, I won’t be here today. And besides who would thought thinking at the back of my head that I would be successful today. All the while of this years, it is constantly changing my nature from bad things to good things. And the good intentions are creating more happiness memories and it will give exciting for me in the coming years to come. The public should know that I am aware what is happening to our society but not such said in religion or to any cases, it would be one goal I have: change the world in a good place where disability should act to do happiness in your life. It has something to do with our lives today.

 

One book I should create about: Inspirational quotes and art of literary quotes. You should be follow me here in my studio articles. And read among the articles I’ve create even each now and then. I should carry my own feet what life is telling me about that this life is beautiful even I have a disability. And in spite of that, I should know what is good from bad.

 

Itsmikki Studio. 2013 Copyrights. All rights reserved.

