Twentieth-Fifth English Quote:

 

Now I can see the light,

light give me the reason to live,

what it could be the fear keep me inside.

 

Give me the reason

I know you can tell me,

that the light is an armor to us

and we could be the the one

that we use to be the rainbow.

 

Twentieth-Sixth English Quote:

 

If there is no need in the world

if you cannot care,

if you dial the wrong number

if you don’t think there is a chance,

if you love me

if you understand our conversation,

if you only know.

 

There’s a rainbow in the skies,

when you hear it needs your help,

I’ll be there for your cause

that you need me

and I’ll be always your follower

whenever you go.

 

If you laugh harder

if someone cries your help,

if you cross the bridge

if you don’t see the warning sign,

if you trouble in your sleep

if you think someone wants your comfort

if you only know.

 

There’s a rainbow in the skies,

when you hear it needs you help,

I’ll be on your side

to cry on my shoulders,

and I’ll be always be

the listener when you talk.

 

NOTES:

 

The 25th and the 26th English quote poem are much alike when I wrote about them. In the 25th part alone, it’s only a very short poem. It said there in my writings, “what it could be the fear keep me inside.” The meaning of that line said if I could do it alone without a help, I always have a doubt the fear inside myself. I don’t know why I said that in the first place. It tells me and remember about Rico Yan. So much to be familiar during his prime time years, he always bring up to be nice to his people including his foundation. I’ve always fond of being as a nice person. Why all the nice people in the first place going up with the Lord? That is the question that keeps me repeating all the time. If I only know, I would not be to write down here in my article alone. But it is said than be done already.

 

“There’s a rainbow in the skies, when you hear it needs your help, I’ll be on your side to cry on my shoulders, and I’ll be always be the listener when you talk.” Here’s another example I wrote it down in the last verse of quote poem. But it surprises me when I wrote down a few months ago. It said there if I need a help, I have always thought also about Rico. Well of course, my aunt who passed away last year around 23rd of June 2011 about Saturday. My sister told me about it and she heard from our cousin who lived in New Jersey. People may dismay what they heard about it. But I don’t want to bring it some issue.

 

The month of May before my aunt died on 23rd of June, I’ve so surprised that she visited me in my dreams telling me she wants to help the problems in Negros. And it’s my first time to involve in my mother’s family problems. Her lineage from our grandfather is very rich. And I was so shocked until now. I thought I am not the only one who could know about that. The lumber company and the sugar plantation that built a long time ago was very industrial during after or before World War 2. I don’t know about the details. But it was there already. She said if I could bring hope, patience and understanding among the problems in our family. But too late she is gone and wants me to continue to solve this problems before she died.

 

But I realized the shameless could bring misunderstanding. There is no really solving the problems. I leave it to the elderly who wants to be part of this problems. Then I though about it, I don’t want to get worrying the problems because there were too much problems to think about it.